Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leysha Quinones

Leysha Quinones

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leysha Quinones
"I had a fantastic experience with Katrina from State Farm. She explained car insurance in a clear and detailed manner, making it simple for me as a young adult to grasp my options. Her professionalism and friendly attitude were truly appreciated. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking insurance guidance!"
Profile photo of Kevin Jackey

Kevin Jackey

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jackey
"I live down at the Jersey Shore but found this office when I worked in Jersey City. They are very competitively priced and the service is always outstanding. I recently worked with Kissaury and she was fantastic."
Profile photo of sigfredo santos

sigfredo santos

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sigfredo santos
"Blanca Menjivar was amazing! She provided outstanding services and assistance with my new auto insurance policy. She had all the answers to my questions and informed me of all discounts available! She was extremely patient and soft spoken. It was an absolute pleasure and would definitely recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Samantha Balram

Samantha Balram

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Balram
"I spoke to Indra she was very helpful and patient with me. She helped me with all of my inquiries and was very professional."
Profile photo of Buggy Broz

Buggy Broz

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buggy Broz
"Katrina went out of her way in getting me insurance for my maserati she answered all my question an was determined to make sure i got the coverage i need thanks for all the help"
Profile photo of jarmina morey

jarmina morey

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jarmina morey
"Katrina was very helpful"
Profile photo of Joshua Colmenar

Joshua Colmenar

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Colmenar
"Always easy working with this office. Katrina & Blanca are amazing. With them for 7+ years"
Profile photo of Yalithzel De Leon

Yalithzel De Leon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yalithzel De Leon
"Was the best experience best customer service Katrina Brando was amazing she took care of everything"
Profile photo of Victor Sanchez

Victor Sanchez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Sanchez
"Really great customer service and polite staff. Unmatched service anywhere else, absolutely tremendous. 12/10"
Profile photo of Ashley Batres

Ashley Batres

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Batres
"Not only did I get a great rate for my insurance but everyone in the office was so nice. A big shoutout to Katrina! Not only was she able to help me with everything I need but she was extremely kind. Absolutely love this team!"
Profile photo of Alexis F Garzon

Alexis F Garzon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis F Garzon
"An incredible insurance agency. The building is very clean, very well maintained. It feels very welcoming from the moment you enter to the moment you leave. The employees work their absolute hardest to make sure you get exactly what you’re looking for, for the price that you need. Katrina specifically assisted me with my insurance. She was very kind, patient, and understanding with me and made sure I left content without any questions. I’d absolutely recommend State Farm to everyone"
Profile photo of R Mitch

R Mitch

December 23, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by R Mitch
"Always good service and nice attitudes"
Profile photo of joshua construction

joshua construction

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua construction
"Me gusta mucho el servicio"
Profile photo of Estela Family

Estela Family

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Family
"I cannot recommend Alberto and his team enough. They have guided through one of the toughest times and have communicated clearly, made themselves available, and always followed through. If you ever have a doubt about moving forward with them, don't. They are great. Blanca is terrific and gets things moving. She doesn't sit on her hands and I appreciate her quick responses. Thank you for all you guys have done for my family."
Profile photo of Bobby Bobby

Bobby Bobby

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bobby
"Mikesh"
Profile photo of Ambis Espinal P

Ambis Espinal P

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ambis Espinal P
"Gracias por el servicio. Entiendo que tienen buenas atenciones. En especial Indira Longo, excelente al momento con el trato al cliente."
Profile photo of Ken Bigliani

Ken Bigliani

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Bigliani
"Katrina was able to arrange a smooth transition after a competitor abruptly dropped me. She explained all the particulars thoroughly and presented flexible options to help minimize costs and help get me through difficult situation. I would highly recommend their services particularly if a speedy affordable alternative is required."
Profile photo of Taylor Warren

Taylor Warren

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Warren
"Blanca was very sweet and productive. I got everything I needed. Also I’ve been insured with this branch for over a year and they have been everything I needed and more!"
Profile photo of James Hanna

James Hanna

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hanna
"State farm is awesome , thank you so much agent Katrina she was patient and took her time with me wonderful experience with her also she helped me with my dollar a day insurance for those that don't know I will pass the info on to others , thanks again Katrina and stafft"
Profile photo of Dacia Sanchez

Dacia Sanchez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dacia Sanchez
"Indira es una persona excelente, muy amable y profesional. Se necesitan más personas como ella en este tipo de trabajos."
Profile photo of James Raynor

James Raynor

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Raynor
"Katrina does and amazing job. She’s very helpful. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Cafe Michelina

Cafe Michelina

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cafe Michelina
"Thank you Katrina for being the best agent. Really felt like I was treated like gold. Highly recommend to use Katrina. Knows how to do her job . Thank you again Katrina looking forward to working with you again"
Profile photo of Jennifer Montalvan

Jennifer Montalvan

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Montalvan
"Amazing customer service. Blanca helped me so much and explained everything I need help with."
Profile photo of Brianna Gisel

Brianna Gisel

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Gisel
"I would like to thank Katrina for being very understanding and patient with me. Her service was absolutely incredible! Thank you Katrina!"
Profile photo of Anthony Menjivar

Anthony Menjivar

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Menjivar
"Really great staff!!! Mrs Blanca is very professional. She did an amazing work with all the policies she did for me thanks 🙏"