Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alberto Santana

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alberto Santana

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cafe Michelina

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Katrina for being the best agent. Really felt like I was treated like gold. Highly recommend to use Katrina. Knows how to do her job . Thank you again Katrina looking forward to working with you again"

Jennifer Montalvan

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Blanca helped me so much and explained everything I need help with."

Brianna Gisel

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Katrina for being very understanding and patient with me. Her service was absolutely incredible! Thank you Katrina!"

Anthony Menjivar

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really great staff!!! Mrs Blanca is very professional. She did an amazing work with all the policies she did for me thanks 🙏"

Fiorella Pachecho

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the attention that the collaborator Blanca gave me, very happy With my insurance! (Original) Me encanto la atención que me brindó la colaboradora Blanca, muy feliz Con mi seguro!"

Selmi Revolorio

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am grateful to Blanca, she is an extraordinary person. She helped me with any doubt or need that she has, with my State Farm services. I really appreciate her service and the great personality she has about her. And I would totally recommend that if you have any questions, ask for Blanca she helps you!"

Caitlin Lyons

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Claudia was great! Very pleasant, patient and extremely informative. I would highly recommend this office and agent to my friends and family!"

Luis Rivas

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Blanca for the great service."

Doheny De La Rosa

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome people thank you excellent team"

Marlon Aleman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Blanca for patiently explaining all policy details and I really appreciate the fact that I am able to bundle my auto policy with a life policy! More than getting a discount, I now have coverage for my family in case I pass away. I know it may sound harsh but we all going to pass one day. Its a matter of wether you leave your family with or without a burden, she made me think twice and I decided to protect my family. Thank you Blanca! -Marlon"

Bryan T

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"5 ⭐️ for sure from the agency. Katrina asked all the right questions to help my needs and throughly at that! Some of the best service I’ve had with any agency and kudos to her for making it quick and easy. She deserves a raise for sure!"

Adony Zavala

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Blanca for always being extremely helpful, kind and attentive to any and all changes . Sorry for the constant headaches and thanks for being patient with us."

Jadeline Chirinos

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would thank Blanca She is Amazing and patient in her Job and the whole staff is super nice and really helpful they were the best thing for me and my family. Thank you !!!!! - Leandra"

Josefina Rosario

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Indira, because she helped me a lot with the doubts I had. She is very patient with clients and has a very professional way of expressing herself, always trying to make what she explains understood."

Odalys Alarcon

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Claudia was great!! She offered me a discount on my policy to lower my rate. I had stopped by the office to get help with your Drive Safe & Save app that I was having trouble with and Claudia was such a great help she called the support line to help me with the app so I didn’t lose the discount! I’m very satisfied with all her help!!"

Christopher Krywenko

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Blanca for her amazing service. This whole staff is great. If you haven’t already visited or called this agency.Please it’s worth it."

Sophia Lesin

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Claudia’s service was great. She was truly very kind and amazing. She did a great job taking my payment and my policies!"

Thomas Sawicki

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Katrina for her helping me with my policy. Her service that provided was great. Also the staff is great!"

Antonino Carramusa

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Blanca for her amazing service, patience and kindness. She is great!"

MARIA CABRERA

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I,m really happy to have Claudia today, she is very professional of doing her job. She took all the time providing me with all the information that I need. Thank you Claudia"

Alfredo Zelaya

September 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"They closed though they're sign said differently"

Jairo Ross

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

Ronna Cherry

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love everything about them. And the staff are amazing"

Cesar Martin Estela, Esq.

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had this agent since I started my practice. Personavley, honest and RESPONSIVE. He is by far the best in the business for me and I highly recommend him for your needs. General premise liability, workers compensation, auto and home insurance. He is a consumate professional and willing to lend a hand and get on the phone for any questions."

giovanni restrepo

February 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Excellent service, knowledgeable agents and Mr.Santana is terrific."