Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Colmenar

Joshua Colmenar

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Colmenar
"Always easy working with this office. Katrina & Blanca are amazing. With them for 7+ years"
Profile photo of Yalithzel De Leon

Yalithzel De Leon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yalithzel De Leon
"Was the best experience best customer service Katrina Brando was amazing she took care of everything"
Profile photo of Victor Sanchez

Victor Sanchez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Sanchez
"Really great customer service and polite staff. Unmatched service anywhere else, absolutely tremendous. 12/10"
Profile photo of Ashley Batres

Ashley Batres

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Batres
"Not only did I get a great rate for my insurance but everyone in the office was so nice. A big shoutout to Katrina! Not only was she able to help me with everything I need but she was extremely kind. Absolutely love this team!"
Profile photo of Alexis F Garzon

Alexis F Garzon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis F Garzon
"An incredible insurance agency. The building is very clean, very well maintained. It feels very welcoming from the moment you enter to the moment you leave. The employees work their absolute hardest to make sure you get exactly what you’re looking for, for the price that you need. Katrina specifically assisted me with my insurance. She was very kind, patient, and understanding with me and made sure I left content without any questions. I’d absolutely recommend State Farm to everyone"
Profile photo of Ray Mitchell

Ray Mitchell

December 23, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Ray Mitchell
"Always good service and nice attitudes"
Profile photo of joshua construction

joshua construction

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua construction
"(Translated by Google) I really like the service (Original) Me gusta mucho el servicio"
Profile photo of Estela Family

Estela Family

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Family
"I cannot recommend Alberto and his team enough. They have guided through one of the toughest times and have communicated clearly, made themselves available, and always followed through. If you ever have a doubt about moving forward with them, don't. They are great. Blanca is terrific and gets things moving. She doesn't sit on her hands and I appreciate her quick responses. Thank you for all you guys have done for my family."
Profile photo of Bobby Bobby

Bobby Bobby

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bobby
"(Translated by Google) girlfriend (Original) Mikesh"
Profile photo of Ambis Espinal P

Ambis Espinal P

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ambis Espinal P
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for the service. I understand that they have good attention. Especially Indira Longo, excellent at the moment with customer service. (Original) Gracias por el servicio. Entiendo que tienen buenas atenciones. En especial Indira Longo, excelente al momento con el trato al cliente."
Profile photo of Ken Bigliani

Ken Bigliani

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Bigliani
"Katrina was able to arrange a smooth transition after a competitor abruptly dropped me. She explained all the particulars thoroughly and presented flexible options to help minimize costs and help get me through difficult situation. I would highly recommend their services particularly if a speedy affordable alternative is required."
Profile photo of Taylor Warren

Taylor Warren

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Warren
"Blanca was very sweet and productive. I got everything I needed. Also I’ve been insured with this branch for over a year and they have been everything I needed and more!"
Profile photo of James Hanna

James Hanna

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hanna
"State farm is awesome , thank you so much agent Katrina she was patient and took her time with me wonderful experience with her also she helped me with my dollar a day insurance for those that don't know I will pass the info on to others , thanks again Katrina and stafft"
Profile photo of Dacia Sanchez

Dacia Sanchez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dacia Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Indira is an excellent person, very kind and professional. More people like her are needed in this type of work. (Original) Indira es una persona excelente, muy amable y profesional. Se necesitan más personas como ella en este tipo de trabajos."
Profile photo of James Raynor

James Raynor

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Raynor
"Katrina does and amazing job. She’s very helpful. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Cafe Michelina

Cafe Michelina

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cafe Michelina
"Thank you Katrina for being the best agent. Really felt like I was treated like gold. Highly recommend to use Katrina. Knows how to do her job . Thank you again Katrina looking forward to working with you again"
Profile photo of Jennifer Montalvan

Jennifer Montalvan

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Montalvan
"Amazing customer service. Blanca helped me so much and explained everything I need help with."
Profile photo of Brianna Gisel

Brianna Gisel

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Gisel
"I would like to thank Katrina for being very understanding and patient with me. Her service was absolutely incredible! Thank you Katrina!"
Profile photo of Anthony Menjivar

Anthony Menjivar

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Menjivar
"Really great staff!!! Mrs Blanca is very professional. She did an amazing work with all the policies she did for me thanks 🙏"
Profile photo of Fiorella Pachecho

Fiorella Pachecho

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fiorella Pachecho
"(Translated by Google) I loved the attention that the collaborator Blanca gave me, very happy With my insurance! (Original) Me encanto la atención que me brindó la colaboradora Blanca, muy feliz Con mi seguro!"
Profile photo of Selmi Revolorio

Selmi Revolorio

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selmi Revolorio
"I am grateful to Blanca, she is an extraordinary person. She helped me with any doubt or need that she has, with my State Farm services. I really appreciate her service and the great personality she has about her. And I would totally recommend that if you have any questions, ask for Blanca she helps you!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Lyons

Caitlin Lyons

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Lyons
"Claudia was great! Very pleasant, patient and extremely informative. I would highly recommend this office and agent to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Luis Rivas

Luis Rivas

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rivas
"Thank you Blanca for the great service."
Profile photo of Doheny De La Rosa

Doheny De La Rosa

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doheny De La Rosa
"Awesome people thank you excellent team"
Profile photo of Marlon Aleman

Marlon Aleman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Aleman
"I would like to thank Blanca for patiently explaining all policy details and I really appreciate the fact that I am able to bundle my auto policy with a life policy! More than getting a discount, I now have coverage for my family in case I pass away. I know it may sound harsh but we all going to pass one day. Its a matter of wether you leave your family with or without a burden, she made me think twice and I decided to protect my family. Thank you Blanca! -Marlon"